Estate Planning Attorneys in Texas

Choose a city in Texas to find an estate planning attorney

Estate planners in and around Houston, Texas

Mary Galligan

Galligan, Mary
Galligan & Manning

802 W. Alabama
Houston, TX 77006 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77006
Phone: (713) 522-9220
mgalligan@galliganmanning.com
www.galliganmanning.com

1
 

James Mulder

Mulder, James
Mulder Law Group, P.C.

4545 Mt. Vernon
Houston, TX 77006 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77006
Phone: (713) 461-9699
jcmulder@wealthkeepers.net
mulderlawgroup.com

2
 

Elyssa Schnurr

Schnurr, Elyssa
Mulder Law Group, P.C.

4545 Mt. Vernon
Houston, TX 77006 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77006
Phone: (713) 461-9699
ems@mulderlawgroup.com
wealthkeepers.net

3
 

Patricia Bunch

Bunch, Patricia
Patricia Bunch

5615 Kirby Dr
Suite 508
Houston, TX 77005 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77005
Phone: (713) 800-7750
pat@patbunchlaw.com

4
 

Stephen  Paine

Paine, Stephen
Schlanger, Silver, Barg & Paine, LLP

109 N Post Oak Ln, Ste 300
Houston, TX 77024 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77024
Phone: (713) 735-8525
spaine@ssbplaw.com
www.ssbplaw.com

5
 

Michael  Rubenstein

Rubenstein, Michael
Schlanger, Silver, Barg & Paine, LLP

109 North Post Oak Lane, Ste 300
Houston, TX 77024 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77024
Phone: (713) 785-1700
mrubenstein@ssbplaw.com

6
 

Thais Amaral Tellawi

Amaral Tellawi, Thais
Amaral Tellawi Law

2519 South Blvd, 2nd Floor
Houston, TX 77098 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77098
Phone: 832-295-0770
t@amtell.biz
www.amaraltellawi.com

7
 

Saeed Tellawi

Tellawi, Saeed
Amaral Tellawi Law

2519 South Blvd, 2nd Floor
Houston, TX 77098 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77098
Phone: 832-295-0770
s@amtell.biz
www.amaraltellawi.com

8
 

Kathy Cheng

Cheng, Kathy
CHENG COPELAND, PLLC

5100 Westheimer Rd., Suite 200
P.O. Box 130199
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: 832-788-8840
kcheng@e-justice.com

9
 

Nile Copeland

Copeland, Nile
Cheng Copeland PLLC

5100 Westheimer Rd., Suite 200
P.O. Box 130199
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: 832-788-8840
nile@e-justice.com
www.e-justice.com

10
 

Jessica Estrada

Estrada, Jessica
Weiner & McCulloch, PLLC

5599 San Felipe, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: (713) 624-4294
jestrada@lweinerlaw.com

11
 

Robert Hugos

Hugos, Robert
Weiner & McCulloch, PLLC

5599 San Felipe, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: (713) 624-4293
rhugos@lweinerlaw.com

12
 

Leonard Weiner

Weiner, Leonard
Weiner & McCulloch, PLLC.

5599 San Felipe, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: (713) 624-4294
lweiner@lweinerlaw.com

13
 

Frank Wang

Wang, Frank
Law Offices of Frank Wang

9999 Bellaire Blvd. Suite 908
Houston, TX 77036 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77036
Phone: 281-673-6167
frankwang@frankwanglaw.com
www.frankwanglaw.com

14
 

Al Vacek

Vacek, Al
Vacek & Freed, PLLC

11777 Katy Freeway, Suite 300 South
Houston, TX 77079 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77079
Phone: (281) 531-5800
al@vacek.com
www.vacek.com

15
 

Kevin Sunn

Sunn, Kevin
The Law Offices of Kevin A. Sunn, P.L.L.C.

712 Main Street, Suite 1550
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: (713) 222-2587
ksunn@kslawhouston.com
www.kslawhouston.com

16
 

Kimberly Hegwood

Hegwood, Kimberly
Hegwood & Associates, P.C.

950 Gemini, Suite 6
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: (281) 218-0880
kim@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

17
 

Sarah Sokol

Sokol, Sarah
Hegwood & Associates, P.C.

950 Gemini, Suite 6
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: (281) 218-0880
sarah@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

18
 

Becca Weitz

Weitz, Becca
Hegwood & Associates, P.C.

950 Gemini, Suite 6
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: (281) 218-0880
becca@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

19
 

Sherrie Mueller

Mueller, Sherrie
Mueller Law Office PLLC

1120 NASA Parkway
Suite 308
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: 281-559-2020
muellerlaw@verizon.net
www.MuellerLaw.net

20
 

Clifton Goodwin

Goodwin, Clifton
Goodwin & Goodwin

4913 Bissonnet
Bellaire, TX 77401 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77401
Phone: (713) 668-7792
cgoodwin@goodwinlawfirm.com

21
 

Julia Dean

Dean, Julia
The Dean Law Firm, PLLC

The Offices at Kensington
1650 Highway 6 South, Suite 170
Sugar Land, TX 77478 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77478
Phone: (281) 277-3326
julia@juliadeanlaw.com
www.juliadeanlaw.com

22
 

Joy McNair

McNair, Joy
McNair Law Group, PLLC

2600 South Shore Blvd
League City, TX 77573 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77573
Phone: (281) 407-9830
joy@mcnairlawgroup.com
www.mcnairlawgroup.com

23
 

Norma Petrosewicz

Petrosewicz, Norma
Norma Montalvo Petrosewicz, P.C.

121 FM 359 Rd.
Richmond, TX 77406 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77406
Phone: (281) 344-9455
norma@petrolaw.biz
www.petrolaw.biz

24
 

Teresa DeFord

DeFord, Teresa
DeFord Law Firm, PLLC

4840 W. Panther Creek Drive #201
The Woodlands, TX 77381 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77381
Phone: 2814662305
teresa.deford@defordlawfirm.com
www.defordlawfirm.com

25
 

Erin Lucke

Lucke, Erin
Law Office of Erin Lucke, PLLC

1644 Research Forest
Suite 140
The Woodlands, TX 77381 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77381
Phone: 832-449-8915
erin@erinluckelaw.com
www.erinluckelaw.com

26
 

David Meredith

Meredith, David
Meredith Law Firm, PC

10200 Grogan's Mill Rd., Suite 300
The Woodlands, TX 77380 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77380
Phone: (832) 259-0777
david@meredith-law.com
www.meredith-law.com

27